وظائف

الوظائف في مكتب المساعدة FAVEO

في Faveo، نحن نفخر ببناء برامج قوية ومتطورة ومفتوحة المصدر ذات مستوى عالمي وسهلة الاستخدام. نحن نؤمن بأن البرامج لا يجب أن تكون سهلة الاستخدام فحسب، بل يجب أن تكون ميسورة التكلفة وسهلة الاستخدام في الجيب أيضًا. نحن متخصصون في بناء برامج المؤسسات الرائعة بأسعار معقولة.

نحن نبحث باستمرار عن الأشخاص المتحمسين للانضمام إلى فريقنا. إذا كنت شغوفًا بمن أنت وماذا تفعل، فلا تتردد في إلقاء نظرة على الوظائف الشاغرة لدينا أدناه والتقديم! تعطي الشركة الأولوية لجعل الفرق/الشركاء من جميع مناحي الحياة يشعرون بالترحيب. غالبًا ما نعمل معًا وهناك تركيز على العصف الذهني والتعليقات والابتكار. هذه هي ثقافة الشركة الديناميكية حيث تتوق الفرق إلى النجاح. الأفراد متحمسون ولديهم الكثير من الفخر بالشركة؛ بيئة العمل نابضة بالحياة.

“الاجتماع معًا هو البداية. البقاء معًا هو التقدم. العمل معًا هو النجاح.” – هنري فورد

Ladybird Culture

ما نؤمن به وما ندافع عنه

الشمول والتنوع

في Ladybird، ندرك أن كل شخص فريد من نوعه وأن الخلفية المتنوعة التي يأتي منها تضيف إلى مجموعة كبيرة من وجهات النظر والتجارب التي نقدمها إلى الطاولة. إن هذه الأيديولوجية المتمثلة في احتضان الاختلاف والتأكد من أننا نحترم ونعامل الجميع بكرامة، هي التي أدت إلى أن تصبح Ladybird صاحب عمل يتسم بتكافؤ الفرص.

ابتكار

يعد الابتكار أمرًا ثابتًا مهمًا للشركات التي تنمو وتزدهر. يبحث فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا دائمًا عن أفضل الأدوات والتقنيات لحل المشكلات. نحن فريق شاب ومفعم بالحيوية للغاية ومليء بالحماس. نحن نفخر بما نقوم به ونقوم بالأشياء على أفضل وجه

قيادة

تحدث الثورة والتحول والقيادة بطرق عديدة. يعمل فريقنا على التسلسل الهرمي العمودي الهرمي. يدعم كل عضو في الفريق بعضهم البعض، وتمكين ومساعدة بعضهم البعض. نحن نقدم الإستراتيجية والتنفيذ، من وجهة نظر الأعمال والتكنولوجيا، لمساعدتك على الريادة في الأسواق التي تتنافس فيها.

تنشيط

في LWS، يتم تشجيع كل فرد على التفكير بعمق. هناك محادثات حية تحدث والكثير لنتعلمه. من المتوقع أن ينمو كل شخص في دوره ويساعد الفريق على التطور.

الالتزام والمسؤولية

نحن مخولون لتولي ملكية عملنا. الطريقة الوحيدة لبناء منتجات رائعة ومواصلة النمو هي عندما نلتزم بالعملية والرؤية. إنه أيضًا طريق ذو اتجاهين كما هو الحال في مكان العمل الملتزم والمسؤول، حيث يتم الاعتراف بالفرق والأفراد من خلال الاستماع النشط والتواصل المفتوح والتفاعل. الدعم في المواقف الصعبة.

شغوف

نحن في Ladybird نسير على طريق المهمة ونذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك. تحفز ثقافة الشركة أعضاء الفريق على تقديم أنفسهم بالكامل للوظيفة والاستثمار في مستقبل الشركة. يرى الأفراد قيمة في عملهم ويتوقون إلى القيام بعمل جيد في أدوارهم.

فوائد العمل

طعام

يتم تقديم وجبات صحية ولذيذة في المكتب مجانًا

تأمين

يتم توفير تغطية مجانية لجميع أعضاء فريقنا للتأمين الصحي والتأمين على الحياة والتأمين ضد الحوادث

 

المرونة

ساعات العمل مرنة ولا يوجد قواعد لباس في المكتب

 

 

 

  • team1
    Office tour
  • team2
    Trekking
  • team 3
    River Rafting
  • s
    B' day Celebration
انضم للفريق

fbpx

Careers at Faveo Helpdesk

At Faveo, we pride ourselves on building powerful, sophisticated, open source software that is world class and easy to use. We believe that software not only has to be easy to use but has to be affordable, easy on the pocket too. We specialise in building great enterprise software at affordable prices.

We are constantly on the lookout for passionate people to join our team. If you are passionate about who you are and what you do, feel free to take a look at our openings below and apply! The company prioritizes making teams/partners from all walks of life feel welcome. We often work together and there’s an emphasis on brainstorming, feedback and innovation.This is a dynamic company culture where teams are eager to succeed. Individuals are motivated and have a lot of company pride; the work environment is vibrant.

“Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.” – Henry Ford

Ladybird Culture

What we believe in and what we stand for

Inclusion and Diversity

At Ladybird, we understand that everyone is unique and the diverse background that they come from adds to the plethora of point of views and experiences that we bring to the table. It is this ideology of embracing difference and ensuring that we respect and treat all with dignity, that has led to Ladybird being an equal opportunity employer.

Innovation

Innovation is an important constant for companies that grow and thrive. Our R&D team is always looking out for the best tools, technique to solve problems. We are a young, highly spirited & a team full of enthusiasm. We take optimum pride in what we do and we do things best

Leadership

Revolution, transformation and leadership occur in many ways. Our team works on pyramid vertical column hierarchy. Each team member supports each other, empowering & helping each other. We deliver strategy and implementation, from a business and technology view, to help you lead in the markets where you compete.

Stimulating

At LWS , each individual is encouraged to think deeply. There are lively conversations happening and lots to be learned. Everyone is expected to grow in his/her role and help the team evolve.

Commitment & Responsibility

We are empowered to take ownership of our work. The only way to build great products and keep growing is when we are committed to the process and vision.It’s also a two-way street as in a committed and responsible workplace , where teams and individuals  are acknowledged through active listening, open communication, and support in difficult situations.

Passionate

We at Ladybird are mission-driven and go the extra mile. This company culture motivates team members to give their full selves to the job and invest in the company’s future. Individuals see value in their work and are eager to do well in their roles.

Work benefits

Food

Healthy, Yummy meals are provided in office complimentary

Insurance

All  our team members are provided complimentary cover for health, life & accidental insurance

 

 

Flexibility

Working hours are flexible and there is no dress code at office

 

 

 

 

  • Office tour
  • Trekking
  • River Rafting
  • B' day Celebration
Join the team
× How can I help you?